26° 4 open Webcams Map
Login
Die Hochjoch Bahn der Silvretta Montafon schwebt in die Bergstation mit schönen Blumen im Vordergrund | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber Die Hochjoch Bahn der Silvretta Montafon schwebt in die Bergstation mit schönen Blumen im Vordergrund | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber
We'll let you in on all the info!

Services offered by Silvretta Montafon Holding GmbH

Curious about who we are? This page is designed to provide you with essential information – whether you’re looking to learn more about us or you’re already in the process of planning your holiday. Familiarise yourself with Silvretta Montafon now and take advantage of all our services!

Tickets, fact check and more

The most important facts for your stay in Silvretta Montafon

We’ve gathered all the relevant facts you need for your visit to Silvretta Montafon. Looking for information on lift tickets, accommodation options or directions to help you plan your trip? Or perhaps you’re interested in learning more about us? We’ve got all the important details covered!

Tickets to peak happiness

All cable car & lift tickets for Silvretta Montafon at a glance

Whether you’re a fan of sunny mountain hikes or seriously in love with the snowy slopes: The Silvretta Montafon ticket selection has something for every type of alpine enthusiast. Get your ticket now and embark on an unforgettable adventure amidst breathtaking peaks and valleys!

Your cosy retreat

Accommodation in Silvretta Montafon

Whether you prefer an elegant hotel, modern holiday flat or trendy hostel: The accommodation options in Silvretta Montafon cater to all preferences. They’re the perfect place to cosy up after a day full of adventures and reflect on your experiences.

Your journey to the resort

Getting here & mobility on site in Silvretta Montafon

Plan your trip to Silvretta Montafon with our helpful information and tips for travel by car, bus or train! We’ve also included a handy route planner and details on parking options in Silvretta Montafon for your convenience.

More than just a valley station

Parking at Silvretta Park Montafon

In addition to the Markthalle, an INTERSPORT Rent shop and a ski school, the Silvretta Park Montafon adventure terminal also boasts a car park with 600 parking spaces. The highlight: the MOON Lounge featuring 35 parking spaces equipped with EV charging stations.

Fact check

Silvretta Montafon GmbH – what you should know about us

We have compiled some interesting facts and information about Silvretta Montafon Holding GmbH for you. Are you curious about our history, our commitment to sustainability and technology, or would you like to see our collection of awards?

Shared mountain moments

Your event in Silvretta Montafon

Got any questions?

Silvretta Montafon FAQ: your questions – our answers

In our FAQ section, you’ll find answers to all your pressing questions about Silvretta Montafon. From how to make payments in the online shop, to ticket options or specific safety advice: This section is packed with detailed and useful information to make both travel planning and your stay in Silvretta Montafon a breeze.

Alpine dreams

Get your tickets for adventures in the Montafon mountains!

Zwei Biker fahren in einer Kurve durch den Bikepark am Hochjoch in der Silvretta Montafon. | © Silvretta Montafon - Vanessa Strauch

17° 0 geöffnet Webcams Karte
Login
Die Hochjoch Bahn der Silvretta Montafon schwebt in die Bergstation mit schönen Blumen im Vordergrund | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber Die Hochjoch Bahn der Silvretta Montafon schwebt in die Bergstation mit schönen Blumen im Vordergrund | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber
Wir packen aus

Informations- und Serviceangebot der Silvretta Montafon Holding GmbH

Weißt du schon, wer wir sind? Diese Seite soll dir als Informationsquelle dienen – egal ob du uns einfach nur besser kennenlernen möchtest oder ob du schon mitten in der Reiseplanung steckst. Nutze den Service – mach dich schlau!

Tickets, Faktencheck und Co.

Das Wichtigste für deinen Aufenthalt in der Silvretta Montafon

Wir liefern dir die wichtigsten Fakten, die du für deinen Aufenthalt in der Silvretta Montafon wissen solltest. Brauchst du für deine Reiseplanung noch Details zu Bergbahn-Tickets, Unterkünften oder zur Anreise? Oder willst du uns vielleicht einfach besser kennenlernen? Wir liefern die wesentlichen Infos! 

Fahrschein ins Bergglück

Alle Bergbahntickets für die Silvretta Montafon im Überblick

Ob du ein Fan von sonnigen Bergwanderungen oder ernsthaft schneeverliebt bist – aus dem Ticketangebot der Silvretta Montafon wählst du die Variante, die am besten zu deinen geplanten alpinen Erlebnissen passt. Schnapp dir dein Ticket und starte in ein unvergessliches Abenteuer zwischen Gipfeln und Tälern!

Dein Rückzugsort

Unterkünfte in der Silvretta Montafon

Ob edles Hotel, moderne Ferienwohnung oder trendiges Hostel: In den Unterkünften in der Silvretta Montafon kuschelst du dich nach ereignisreichen Tagen in die Federn und lässt das Erlebte genüsslich Revue passieren. 

Dein Weg zu uns

Anreise & Mobilität in der Silvretta Montafon

Plane deine Anreise in die Silvretta Montafon ganz einfach – mit unseren nützlichen Informationen und Tipps für die Anfahrt mit Auto, Bus oder Bahn! Praktischer Routenplaner und Infos zum Parken in der Silvretta Montafon inklusive. 

Mehr als eine Talstation

Parken im Silvretta Park Montafon

Im Erlebnis-Terminal Silvretta Park Montafon befindet sich neben einer Markthalle, einem INTERSPORT Verleih und einer Skischule auch eine Garage mit 600 Parkplätzen. Das Highlight: die MOON Lounge mit 35 Stellplätzen, ausgestattet mit Ladestationen für E-Autos.

Faktencheck

Die Silvretta Montafon GmbH – was du über uns wissen solltest

Wir haben interessante Fakten und Informationen über die Silvretta Montafon Holding GmbH für dich zusammengestellt. Begeisterst du dich für Geschichte, Nachhaltigkeit & Technik oder möchtest du vielleicht einen Blick auf unsere Trophäensammlung werfen? 

Gemeinsame Bergmomente

Deine Veranstaltung in der Silvretta Montafon

Alles klar?

FAQ-Area der Silvretta Montafon: deine Fragen, unsere Antworten

In unserem FAQ-Bereich findest du Antworten auf alle wichtigen Fragen rund um die Silvretta Montafon. Ob es um die Bezahlung im Onlineshop, Ticketoptionen, oder spezielle Sicherheitsinformationen geht – in dieser Area bekommst du detaillierte und hilfreiche Infos, die deine Reiseplanung und deinen Aufenthalt in der Silvretta Montafon erleichtern können.

Alpinträume

Sichere dir jetzt dein Ticket für Bergerlebnisse im Montafon!

Zwei Biker fahren in einer Kurve durch den Bikepark am Hochjoch in der Silvretta Montafon. | © Silvretta Montafon - Vanessa Strauch