26° 4 open Webcams Map
Login
Eine Wanderin mit Panoramablick in der Silvretta Montafon. | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber Eine Wanderin mit Panoramablick in der Silvretta Montafon. | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber
FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How can I pay online? Are there group discounts? What is an hourly ticket? We’ve answered frequently asked questions. 

Frequently asked questions about the Silvretta Montafon online shop

You are welcome to contact us by phone so that we can make the booking for you or help you with the booking. Please use our hotline for this!

You can pay with Visa, Mastercard, PayPal or instant bank transfer.

Frequently asked questions about tickets for Silvretta Montafon

Season and annual tickets are available on presentation of the voucher at a Silvretta Montafon ticket office. Children’s and senior rates are only valid on presentation of a valid photo ID (passport). You can also buy day tickets at the ticket counters or at the ticket machine. 

Multi-day tickets are only valid on consecutive days. However, it is possible to buy an optional subscription. Want to find out more? Contact us by calling +43 5557 6300 – we will be happy to help.

We will be happy to send you our special group prices and conditions on request. Please contact us via our contact form.

There are discounts for people with a disabled person’s pass from 70 % MdE (MdE = reduced earning capacity). This discount can only be granted on site upon presentation of the ID card – at all Silvretta Montafon ticket offices.

The 2.5-day ticket is only valid in Silvretta Montafon on the first day from 13:00 and on the two following days. It can be purchased at all Silvretta Montafon ticket offices.

The hourly ticket can be purchased at any Silvretta Montafon ticket office and costs more than a day ticket. You can return the ticket within 4 hours of purchase at any Silvretta Montafon ticket office and receive an aliquot refund. No refunds are possible once the 4 hours have been exceeded.

Parents (father and/or mother) and children who live in the same household receive a family season ticket or family annual ticket. Either the family passport or valid ID must be presented as proof. The family rate is granted for the family season ticket or family annual ticket if all tickets are purchased together and at the same time. You will only be required to pay for the included services for the oldest child – all other children receive free access. Family tickets can be purchased online or on site at all Silvretta Montafon ticket offices.

We have summarised the most important information about dynamic pricing for you. Go have a look!

Frequently asked questions about safety in Silvretta Montafon

The piste rescue service can be reached by calling the following telephone number: +43 5557 6300 112

With the piste rescue card, rescue and transport to a Silvretta Montafon valley station by the piste rescue service are free of charge. You can purchase this card at the Silvretta Montafon ticket offices for 12.50 euros.

Without a piste rescue card, rescue and transport are subject to a charge, and you will be charged a flat rate according to the respective notice at the ticket counters. In this case, you must expect to pay at least 170.00 euros (as of August 2022 or according to the currently valid price list). This does not affect any obligation to pay compensation for third-party rescue costs (e.g. helicopter rescue, mountain rescue services, etc.).

If you lose a valuable item, we will be happy to help you by telephone at +43 5557 6300 or at any Silvretta Montafon ticket office.

In the event of serious injury or illness that significantly impairs your ability to ski, the Montafon-Brandnertal multi-day ticket and Montafon-Brandnertal season ticket will be refunded on a pro-rata basis. In these cases, a processing fee of 7.50 euros must be paid. 

A medical certificate from a doctor based in the Montafon or Brandnertal regions is required, which can also be submitted at a later date. If the certificate is handed in at a stationary ticket office, a cash payment will be made; if it is submitted by e-mail or post, the refund will always be made in the form of a voucher. This regulation does not apply to accompanying persons.

Frequently asked questions on organisational topics

We have listed the general terms and conditions of Silvretta Montafon in a practical overview.

Personal data is processed in compliance with the applicable data protection regulations (in particular the GDPR and DSG). You can find our privacy policy here.

Relaxed booking with the carefree package

Would you like to return your booked ski tickets at short notice? Then the Montafon-Brandnertal carefree package is just right for you. The following reasons for cancellation are covered:

  • Illness and/or injury of a ski ticket holder that makes skiing impossible
  • Pregnancy and associated complications for a ski ticket holder
  • Covid-19 illness of a ski ticket holder
  • Death of a ski ticket holder
  • Significant material damage to the residence of a ski ticket holder as a result of fire,  a burst water pipe or criminal offence
  • Loss of employment through no fault of his/her own as a result of the ski ticket holder being made redundant

17° 0 geöffnet Webcams Karte
Login
Eine Wanderin mit Panoramablick in der Silvretta Montafon. | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber Eine Wanderin mit Panoramablick in der Silvretta Montafon. | © Silvretta Montafon - Friederike Weber
FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wie kann ich online bezahlen? Gibt es Gruppenermäßigungen? Was ist eine Stundenkarte? Wir beantworten häufig gestellte Fragen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zum Onlineshop der Silvretta Montafon

Gerne kannst du uns telefonisch kontaktieren, damit wir für dich die Buchung vornehmen oder dir bei der Buchung behilflich sein können. Nutze dafür unsere Hotline!

Du kannst mit Visa, Mastercard, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung bezahlen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu den Tickets für die Silvretta Montafon

Saison- und Jahreskarten sind nach Vorlage des Vouchers an einer Kasse der Silvretta Montafon erhältlich. Kinder- und Seniorentarife gelten ausschließlich gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Lichtbildausweises (Reisepass). Tageskarten kannst du auch bequem an den Kassen oder am Ticketautomat kaufen.

Mehrtageskarten sind nur an aufeinander folgenden Tagen gültig. Es besteht allerdings die Möglichkeit, ein Wahlabo zu kaufen. Du willst mehr darüber erfahren? Melde dich unter +43 5557 6300 bei uns – wir helfen dir gerne weiter.

Gerne senden wir dir auf Anfrage unsere speziellen Gruppenpreise und Konditionen zu. Kontaktiere uns dafür bitte über unser Kontaktformular.

Es gibt Ermäßigungen für Personen mit Schwerbehindertenausweis ab 70 % MdE. Dieser Rabatt kann nur vor Ort nach Vorlage des Ausweises gewährt werden – an allen Kassen der Silvretta Montafon.

Die 2,5-Tageskarte gilt ausschließlich in der Silvretta Montafon am 1. Tag ab 13 Uhr und an den zwei darauffolgenden Tagen. Sie kann an allen Kassen der Silvretta Montafon erworben werden.

Die Stundenkarte kann an jeder Kassa der Silvretta Montafon erworben werden und kostet mehr als eine Tageskarte. Du kannst die Karte innerhalb von 4 Stunden nach Kauf an jeder Kassa der Silvretta Montafon wieder zurückgeben und erhältst dann eine aliquote Rückerstattung. Nach Überschreitung der 4 Stunden ist keine Rückerstattung mehr möglich.

Die Familiensaison- bzw. Familienjahreskarte erhalten Eltern (Vater und/oder Mutter) und Kinder, die in einem gemeinsamen Haushalt wohnen. Als Nachweis sind entweder der Familienpass oder gültige Ausweise vorzulegen. Der Familientarif wird bei der Familiensaison- bzw. Familienjahreskarte gewährt, wenn alle Karten gemeinsam und zum selben Zeitpunkt erworben werden. Dabei sind die enthaltenen Leistungen nur für das älteste Kind zu bezahlen - alle weiteren Kinder erhalten kostenfreien Zugang. Familienkarten können online oder vor Ort an allen Kassen der Silvretta Montafon erworben werden.

Wir haben die wichtigsten Infos zum dynamischen Preismodell für dich zusammengefasst. 

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Sicherheit in der Silvretta Montafon

Die Pistenrettung ist unter folgender Telefonnummer erreichbar: T +43 5557 6300 112

Mit der Pistenrettungskarte sind Bergung und Abtransport bis zu einer Talstation der Silvretta Montafon durch die Pistenrettung kostenlos, Diese Karte kannst du an den Kassen der Silvretta Montafon für 12,50 Euro erwerben.

Ohne Pistenrettungskarte sind die Bergung und der Abtransport kostenpflichtig, und es wird dir ein Pauschalbetrag laut jeweiligem Aushang bei den Kassenschalter. In diesem Fall musst du mit mindestens 170,00 Euro (Stand August 2022 bzw. gem. jeweils gültiger Preisliste) rechnen. Davon unberührt bleiben allfällige Ersatzpflichten für Bergekosten Dritter (z. B. Hubschrauberbergung, Bergrettungen, etc.).

Im Falle des Verlustes eines Wertgegenstandes helfen wir dir gerne telefonisch unter +43 5557 6300 oder an jeder Kassa der Silvretta Montafon weiter.

Bei schweren Verletzungen oder Erkrankungen, welche die Ausübung des Skisports erheblich beeinträchtigen, werden Montafon-Brandnertal-Mehrtageskarte sowie Montafon-Brandnertal-Saisonkarte aliquot rückerstattet. In diesen Fällen ist eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 7,50 Euro zu entrichten.

Notwendig ist ein Attest eines Arztes mit Sitz im Montafon oder im Brandnertal, welches auch nachgereicht werden kann. Bei Abgabe des Attests an einer stationären Kassa erfolgt eine Barauszahlung, bei Nachreichung per Mail oder Post erfolgt die Rückvergütung immer als Wertgutschein. Diese Regelung gilt nicht für Begleitpersonen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu organisatorischen Themen

Wir haben die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Silvretta Montafon für dich im praktischen Überblick.

Die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt unter Einhaltung der anwendbaren datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen (insbesondere DSGVO und DSG). Hier findest du unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Entspannt buchen mit dem Sorglos-Paket

Du möchten deine gebuchten Skitickets kurzfristig stornieren? Dann ist das Montafon-Brandnertal-sorglos-Paket genau das Richtige für dich. Folgende Storno-Gründe sind inkludiert:

  • Erkrankung und/oder Verletzung einer/s Skiticket-Inhaber:in, die das Skifahren unmöglich macht
  • Schwangerschaft und damit verbundene Komplikationen bei einer Skiticket-Inhaberin
  • Corona-Erkrankung einer/s Skiticket-Inhaber:in
  • Tod einer/s Skiticket-Inhaber:in
  • bedeutender Sachschaden am Wohnsitz einer/s Skiticket-Inhaber:in infolge eines Feuers, eines Wasserrohrbruchs oder einer Straftat
  • unverschuldeter Verlust des Arbeitsplatzes in Folge der Kündigung einer/s Skiticket-Inhaber:in